God is Good Motors Online Booking: Step by Step Guide

0 Shares

God is Good Motors now called GIGM is one of the leading transport companies in the country. The company is a member of the GIG group and the most technologically driven road transport company in the country.

You can access the company’s website on GIGM.com where you can book your trip online.

God is Good Motors Online Booking

God is Good Motors Online Booking: Step by Step Guide

In this post, we take a look at how you can make your online booking in simple steps. But first, let’s take a look at a brief profile of the company.

Incorporated in 1998, GIGM is headquartered in Benin-City Edo state. Over the years, the company has earned a reputation of service excellence which has led to it being a pacesetter in the transport industry.

GIGM operates an Ultra-Modern Bus terminal at Jibowu Lagos state which is one of the best bus terminals in the whole of West Africa. The goal of GIGM is to deliver amazing travel experience for commuters end to end.

The company is present in more than 10 states across the nation cutting across five of the six geo political zones of the country.

GIGM was set up with the vision to become the most admired transport company in Nigeria, while relentlessly pursuing customer satisfaction and safety in the delivery of innovative travel solutions.

Over the last decade, GIGM has won several awards in the country. In 2012, GIGM won the distinguished Gold Service Award for Excellence by Institute of Transport Administration Nigeria (IOTA) in Road Transport Management 2012 by Centre For democratic Governance in Africa,

In 2014, the company received the Award of Excellence in recognition as the most efficient and consistent road passenger transport company of that year.

In 2016, GIGM won the Most Innovative Transport Company in Nigeria by the African Center for Supply Chain.  The company also won the Road Transport Company of the year award by Transport Day Newspaper.

Now that you know a bit about GIGM, let’s take a look at the steps involved in making an online booking for a trip.

Step #1

Visit the booking page on the GIGM website

Step #2

Select either One Way or Round Trip

ALSO READ:  Travel Agencies in Abuja: The Top 10

Step #3

Click on the “Traveling From:” and select the Departure Terminal to pick where you want to board the bus. You will see an option of “Travelling To”, you are to click on “Arrival Terminal” to select where you are going.

Step #4

The next step is to select your “Departure date.” Click on Select Date to choose the date you are traveling then under “Adults” select the number of adults traveling with you. There is also an option for “Children (Ages 2-10).” If you’re traveling with children select the number of children traveling with you. GIGM usually gives 50% off on fares for Children

Step #5

Select “Book Now” on the Big Yellow Button to go to the next stage where you will be shown the buses available at the park you choose to your destination. You can also view the departure time for each of the buses.

Step #6

You can select your preferred seat with the “Pick your seat” option. At the front of each Bus, you’ll see “View Seats” on a red button, click on it to see the available seat that you can choose, select the ones you want.

Step #7 

Afterward, you’d be directed to a page where you can enter your email and password to sign up or click “Continue Without Login”. Then you’ll be directed to the “Passenger Details Page”, where you’ll have to enter your Full name and Gender including your next of kin details as well as your contact details.

At the bottom of the page, you will select your payment method, you should be directed to the payment page to make your payment and that’s it. You can also pay at the park.

We have also included the list of GIGM terminals/bus parks nationwide

Abia

Aba Terminal

08139851110

No 5, Asa road, Former Old Nitel Building, Aba.

aba@gigm.com

Umuahia Terminal

08139851110

New Central Park, Ohia, Enugu-Port Harcourt Express Way. Umuahia, Abia State.

umuahia@gigm.com

Abuja

Maraba Terminal

08139851110

Abuja Keffi road, by Abacha road junction, via nyanya-mararaba. opp. Chrisgold plaza or Oando filling station. Abuja.

maraba@gigm.com

Zuba Terminal

08139851110

ALSO READ:  Czech Republic Embassy in Nigeria: Full Contact Details

Market Space 206, Zuba Market Abuja.

zuba@gigm.com

Utako Terminal

08139851110

Plot 113, Utako District, FCT Abuja.

utako@gigm.com 6

Kubwa Terminal

08139851110

Block 43, Gado Nasko Way, Opposite 2/2 Court, Kubwa, Abuja.

kubwa@gigm.com

 Akwa-Ibom    

Uyo Terminal

08139851110

3, Monsignor Akpan Avenue, Itam Industrial Layout, Opposite Timber Market, Itam

uyo@gigm.com

Anambra       

Awka Terminal

08139851110

Elite shopping complex, opposite Crunchies Fries, Enugu/Onitsha Expressway, Awka

awka@gigm.com

Bayelsa          

Bayelsa Terminal

08139851110

Opposite Wema bank, Kpansia, by Inec Junction,Yenagoa

yenagoa@gigm.com

Edo     

Auchi Terminal

08139851110

Auchi-Okene express way, by old staff Quarters, Auchi Poly.

auchi@gigm.com

Benin- Central Terminal

8139851110

12 Akpakpava Road by First Junction,Benin City,Edo State

akpakpava@gigm.com

Benin-Head Office

08139851110

202B Uselu Lagos Road, Near Ediaken Market, Benin City, Edo State

uselu@gigm.com

Ekpoma Office

08139851110

Benin Auchi road, Ekpoma,Opposite Grail Center.

ekpoma@gigm.com

Delta  

Asaba Office

08139851110

Asaba – Onisha Express way, by Head-Bridge

asaba@gigm.com

Warri Office

08139851110

138, Effurun Sapele Road, By Airport Junction, Effurun, Delta State.

warri@gigm.com

 Enugu

Enugu Office

08139851110

7, Market Road,Opposite State Library,Holy Ghost Park,Ogui,Enugu State.

enugu@gigm.com

Imo     

Owerri Office

08139851110

31, Relief Road Junction, Off, Egbu Road, Owerri

owerri@gigm.com

Lagos  

Ajah Office

08139851110

Near Police station in Ajiwe Ajah

ajah@gigm.com

Lekki Pick Up/ Booking Center

08139851110

No 1, Wole Ariyo street off Admiralty way beside First Bank.

lekkibookingcenter@gigm.com

Festac Office

08139851110

Festac Gate Bus Stop.

festac@gigm.com

Ikotun Terminal

08139851110

29, Ikotun Road, Opposite Ikotun LG, Ikotun Bus-Stop. Lagos State.

ikotun@gigm.com

Iyana-Ipaja Terminal

08139851110

164 Lagos-Abeokuta Express way, Beside Diamond Bank, Lagos.

iyana-ipaja@gigm.com

Jibowu Terminal

08139851110

20 Ikorodu Express Road, Jibowu, Lagos.

jibowu@gigm.com 24

Old Ojo Terminal

08139851110

Old Ojo Road, By the Police Station, Lagos.

oldojo@gigm.com

Lagos   Volkswagen Terminal

08139851110

Volkswagen Bus Stop.

volks@gigm.com 26

Yaba (Central Park) Terminal

08139851110 Yaba Central Park, Opp. Psychiatric Hospital, Yaba, Lagos.

yaba@gigm.com

Oyingbo Terminal

08139851110

25 Otto causeway, opposite Iddo Bus Stop. Iddo, Ebute Meta, Lagos.

oyingbo@gigm.com 28

Kaduna          

Kaduna Terminal

08139851110

Lagos Garage, Mando, Kaduna.

kaduna@gigm.com

Rivers 

Port-Harcourt Terminal

08139851110

228 Aba Road By Bori Camp, Just after INEC Office, Port Harcourt, River State.

portharcourt@gigm.com

Plateau          

Jos Terminal

08139851110

Angwan Soya Zaria Road bypass, Opposite Jankwanu Bingham University Teaching Hospital.

jos@gigm.com

 

 


0 Shares

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *