NATCOM Nigeria: Website, Email, Phone & Recruitment

NatCom Development & Investment Ltd (NatCom) acquired the core telecom assets, previously owned by NiTel/MTel (Nigeria’s national fixed and mobile operators), in a guided liquidation process. This process was supervised and approved by Nigeria’s Bureau of Public Enterprises and a High Court appointed liquidator. It completed in May 2015, from which date the NiTel/MTel core telecoms assets were wholly transferred to NatCom’s ownership.

NatCom Consortium bought over NiTeL/MTel with a $252.5 million bid and according to NatCom Consortium chairman Mr. Ayeni, they believe there is a still a vacuum in the telecommunications market and they are here to fill that vacuum. Consumers will be king and NatCom brand and service would be distinct and customer friendly.

NatCom will trade under a new brand name ‘Ntel.’ and it is preparing to launch a new 4G/LTE Advanced mobile network in 3 of Nigeria’s largest cities: Lagos; Abuja; and Port Harcourt.

Prospective subscribers can reserve their number by visiting the website and filling the number reservation form where you would have to provide your full name, current phone number they can contact you with, email and pick up state.

Further cities will be added over time with Ntel projecting to cover 85% of Mobile Broadband spending with its LTE Advanced services within three years and some 95% within 5 years.

NatCom(Ntel) Website, Email & Phone Number

NatCom Consortium Website:

Email: N/A

Phone Number:N/A

NatCom(Ntel) Recruitment & Vacancy:

At the moment, all NatCom(Ntel) recruitments are done by a consulting firm known as Philips Consulting Prospective applicants should kindly visit their website for more details.

27 thoughts on “NATCOM Nigeria: Website, Email, Phone & Recruitment”

  1. With havin so much written content do you ever
    run into any issues of plagorism or copyright violation?
    My site has a lot of unique content I’ve either written myself or outsourced but it seems a
    lot of it is popping it up all over the internet without my authorization. Do you know
    any ways to help stop content from being stolen? I’d definitely appreciate

  2. sir, am Sunday ishaya I study elect elect at federal polytechnic mubi Adamawa, I work with IHS tower in power sector for 5year,and other telecom maintenance company for 3year, won the best engineer for 2016, in power aspects, sir I will be glad to work with natcom

  3. Akaranta Charles.
    I heard about you but never new you have started operations, I am interested working with you, I have my experience in marketing and sales both corporate and individual.

  4. Dear sir/ma….. I am glad to hear of the company Natcom.please l would like to work with the company. I study marketing, i have experiences as a marketer/salesrep an teamwork,have passion is d most lmportant things dats why apply marketing, marketingteams 4ps of marketing an brings innovation to d organisation. Best Regard Folarin busuyi.o… Please text on 08033624745 email

  5. Hello sir/ma,
    I am a field engineer currently working as a freelancer,my past experiences with IPT powertech,COMENERGY and ERICSSON NIGERIA has made me vast in the telecommunication sector.Both on active and passive equipments,I would like to apply for power/ transmission engineer.
    My contact is 07033754837

  6. I have worked with telecommunication, maintaining BTS, O&M, maintaining of 2G,3G,etc. Commissioning and re-commissioning of 2G and 3G networks, etc. Hearing about NATCOM and their packages, i love to be part of that Company that will create history in Nigeria in the world of Telecommunication.

  7. Sir/Ma,
    I am glad to hear of the company Natcom. Please, I would like to work with the company.
    I studied Marketing n had proficiency certificate in Nigeria Institute of Management.
    I had five year work experiences in marketing/ Sales.
    Please, notify if my service will be required.
    Best regards.
    Omobolanle ODUWOLE
    08054017479, 08101041127.

  8. Alass, Nigeria has finally gotten her own indegenous network. Atleast we can heave a sigh now. Am just a humle me who wants to partner with ntel nigeria, in Taraba State

  9. Hi, My names are: Zira Sini Kwada. I studied Bsc Geography. I work with NITEL/MTEL (North East Zone. [NEZ] )for 8 years as area-rigger, installation and maintainance of micro-wave radios both outdoor and indoor units and RF antenna. I also install and maintain optical fiber cables. i also work with the G-CELL WERELESS COMMUNICATION as also an area-rigger in Abuja, Calabar, Kaduna, Ilorin, Yola, Part Of Oyo State, Bauchi and Maiduguri. For My CV and any other information please call or send me an email:, 08037687737

  10. Notify me if my services will be required. I study computer science as a discipline also acquired PMP project management professional. I have work with various Telecom company both indigenous and foreign of I worked different expatriate. Currently working with Huawei Technologies Nig Ltd as QC(Quality control) on Airtel,Etisalat and MTN in Northern region.

    Reach me at 08132690574

  11. I heard of Natcom through a social media. I studied Electrical Engineering from university of ilorin and after Nysc I went to Mumbai, India to study a Professional Course on Telecommunication. So am Telecoms Certified because I studied Mobile Technology. please I really do have a vast knowledge on mobile telecoms from 1G to 5G both voice and data and its Services …. also have a hands on experience in field works like BSC, BTS, MSC and many more……… I promise to give my best if am employed in your organisation.

    • Dear sir/ma,
      My name is Taiwo,from Lagos state,I have experience in ISP company,and I have also worked with two ISP company here in Lagos state,(spectranet and direct on PC),as sales manager and a channel partners, I will be very great full,if am chance to work with the new Ntel 4g LTE provider. am very hard working and always work to meet my target.
      Best Regard

  12. Heard of the company Natcom through a friend and I would like to work with the company. I studied E/E Engineering. I have have been working in Telocom industry for 8yrs particularly in Optical Fiber cable installation, maintenance supervisor, quality control, South East FOC Team Lead. etc

    • I hereby wish to apply for the post of FOC Quality Control/Maintenance Engineer in your new reputable organization. I would like to show case the skills I have acquired for 9yrs in the field of FOC in your company.
      My CV will be sent across if contacted

  13. Heard of your unstoppable 4G in Nigeria, this is motivating and interesting, I will appreciate to work with your company, studied Accounting And i was once work with Chartered Accountants which give me more inside on financial and Business management. Currently Working with telecom firm as Customer Service Representative and Channel Sales. Thank you

  14. heard about the company while in uyo, now in lagos, would like to work with them. I studied political science and public administration.

  15. heard of the new telecom company while I was in uyo. now in lagos, I would like to work with the company. I studied political science abd public administration. also a chartered administrator in corporate administration.

Leave a Comment

error: Content is Read-Only!!