Living Faith Church Logo: Description & Meaning

The establishment of the Living Faith Church was based on the liberation mandate which was said to have been delivered to the founder of the Commission, Bishop David Oyedepo on the 2nd of May 1981. This mandate is stated below: “The hour has come to liberate the world from all oppressions of the devil through […]

Josephine Edochie: Things You Didn’t Know about Her

Josephine Edochie is the wife of the legendary Nollywood actor, Pete Edochie. Josephine and Pete have been together for almost 50 years and their marriage is reputed to be the longest in the entertainment industry. In this post, you’ll get to know some interesting things about the amiable Josephine Edochie. Marriage Josephine was Pete’s contemporary […]

Utazi Leaf: Nutritional and Other Health Benefits

Utazi is a climbing shrub with a broad heart shaped leaves. The botanical name of this plant is Gangronema latifolium from the family Asclepiadaceae It has a characteristic sharp, bitter and slightly sweet when it is eaten fresh. It can be found in majorly West African countries like Nigeria, Côte d’Ivoire, Sierra Leone, Ghana and […]

List of Professional Courses in Nigerian Universities

The dream of every Nigerian parent is for their wards to study professional courses at the university. Because it is generally believed that graduates of these courses have a higher chance of gaining employment when compared with those that studied other courses. But the truth is whether you study a professional course or otherwise, you […]

HSE Training in Nigeria: How to Enroll

Staying relevant on your job is one thing that cannot be overemphasized. If your job description involves a lot of risk, then it is ideal that you equip yourself with the necessary information with regards to health and safety. Apart from preventing work-related accidents, a health and safety training is also ideal if you want […]

Top 20 Richest Musicians in Nigeria (2018)

top 20 richest musicians in nigeria psquare

Top 20 Richest Musicians in Nigeria (2018 Latest Update) Sometime ago, after the question about the top 20 richest musicians in Nigeria, a guy took twitter to express his church mind and he tweeted: “Somebody would spend two years for pre-degree, four years for Bsc, two years for masters and someone would just sing ‘Skibo […]

DSTV Subscription Packages/Plans And Prices In Nigeria

DSTV is a leading Satellite cable TV service from Multichoice in Nigeria and across Africa. Since their arrival on the Nigerian pay TV scene in 1994, DSTV has been known to offer exciting packages to their ever-growing subscriber base. Over the years, we have seen these packages evolve to meet the needs of their subscribers’ […]

Top 20 Richest Men in Nigeria (2018, Forbes)

top 20 richest men in nigeria

Nigeria is a country that is home to many wealthy individuals. Interestingly, the richest man in Africa is a Nigerian while the second richest African woman is also a Nigerian. In this post, we’ll take a look at the 20 richest individuals in the country. 1. Aliko Dangote Aliko Dangote is currently worth over $12.5 […]

Top 10 Private Universities in Nigeria (2018 Update)

top 10 private universities in nigeria

Once upon a time, government owned universities in Nigeria were the only options for students seeking admission into institutions of higher learning. But with the inability of these universities to adequately cater for the thousands of secondary school leavers being produced each year, the establishment of private universities became a viable option. Although, many initially […]

Richest Musicians in the World: 2018 Top 10

2018 Top 10 Richest Musicians in the World Sorry to burst your bubble but the Richest Musicians in Nigeria and Richest Musicians in Africa are no where compared to the 2018 Top Richest Musicians in the World.  Below NigerianFinder presents to you, the top richest musicians in the world according to forbes. Some of them […]

Page 4 of 166« First...23456...102030...Last »
Nigerian Finder © 2017