List of Oil Companies in Nigeria and Their Websites


  1. Addax Petroleum Development Company Ltd – http://www.addaxpetroleum.com
  2. Addax Petroleum – http://www.addaxpetroleum.com/operations
  3. Afren Energy Resources – http://www.afren.com/default.asp
  4. African Petroleum Oil Field Services – http://www.apoilfields.com/
  5. African Petroleum Plc – http://www.applcng.com
  6. Amazon Energy – http://www.amazon-energy.com
  7. Amni International Petroleum Development Company Ltd – http://www.amnipetroleum.com/index.htm
  8. Amosco – http://www.amosco.com/
  9. Ana Industries Limited – http://www.anaindustries.net/
  10. Ariboil Company Limited – http://ariboil.com/index.html
  11. Ariosh Limited – http://www.ariosh.com
  12. Ascon Oil company Limited – http://www.asconoil.com
  13. G. Technical Ltd – http://www.bgtechnical.com/
  14. Bell Oil & Gas – http://www.belloil.com/
  15. BJ Services Company – http://www.bjservices.com/website/GBLocator.nsf
  16. Brawal Shipping (Oil) – http://www.brawalshipping.com/brawal/index.php
  17. Cakasa (Nig) Company Ltd. – http://www.cakasa.com
  18. Camac (Allied Energy Resources) – http://www.camacholdings.com/contact/index.html
  19. CGG Veritas – http://www.cggveritas.com/Contact.aspx?cid=266&lang=1
  20. ChevronTexaco Nigeria Limited – http://www.chevron.com
  21. Ciscon – http://www.cisconservices.com/default.html
  22. Compact Manifold Engineering Services (CMES/Albert Garaudy) – http://www.cmes-engineers.com
  23. Conoco Energy Nigeria Ltd – http://www.petroinfonigeria.com
  24. Conoco Philips – http://www.conocophillips.com/
  25. Conoil Plc – http://www.conoilplc.com
  26. Consolidated Oil Limited – http://www.honsyl.com/Honsconsolidated.html
  27. Crestville Engineering and Technology Company Limited – http://www.crestvillengineering.com
  28. DeltaAfrik Engineering Limited (Deltatek/Worly Parsons) – http://www.deltaafrik.com
  29. Department of Petroleum Resources – http://www.dprnigeria.com/home.html
  30. Drillog Petro-Dynamics Ltd – http://www.drillogpdl.com/
  31. Emex Systems – http://www.emexsystems.biz/
  32. Equator Exploration Limited – http://www.equatorexploration.com/operations/nigeria.aspx
  33. Expro – http://www.exprogroup.com/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=348&Itemid=373
  34. ExxonMobil – http://www.exxonmobil.com/corporate/
  35. Famfa Oil – http://www.famfa.com/
  36. First Fossil Nigeria – http://www.firstfossil.com/
  37. Flameshield Equipment Engineering Limited – http://www.flameshield.biz
  38. Fugro Nigeria Limited – http://www.fugro-prodec.com/
  39. Gaslink Nigeria Limited – http://www.gaslink.org
  40. Geolynx Ltd – http://www.geolynxltd.com
  41. Global Energy Group – http://www.globalenergyco.com/
  42. Hardy Oil & Gas Plc – http://www.hardyoil.com/Assests/nigeria_main.htm
  43. Honeywell Oil and Gas Limited – http://www.honeywelloil.com
  44. Hudson Petroleum Limited – http://www.honeywellgroup.com/hudson1.php
  45. Intels Services Nigeria – http://www.intelservices.com/
  46. Japaul Ltd – http://www.japaulplc.com
  47. Kasolute – http://www.kasolute.com/
  48. Ladol – http://www.ladol.com/
  49. Linkso – http://www.linksong.com
  50. Lonadek Oil & Gas Consultants – http://www.lonadek.com
  51. Lubcon Limited Oil and Gas – http://www.lubcon-ng.com
  52. Mabon Limited – http://mabonltd.com/
  53. Melvon – http://www.melvon-ng.com/home.htm
  54. MI Swaco – http://www.miswaco.com/Locations/
  55. National Engineering & Technical Co. Ltd. (NETCO) – http://www.netco.com.ng
  56. National Petroleum Investment Management Services – http://www.napims.com/
  57. NBE Oceaneering Nigeria Limited – http://www.nbeoceaneering.com
  58. Nexen Inc – http://www.nexeninc.com/Operations/West_Africa/Nigeria.asp
  59. Nigeria Liquefied Natural Gas Limited (NLNG) – http://www.nigerialng.com
  60. Nigeria National Petroleum Corporation (NNPC) – http://www.nnpcgroup.com
  61. Nigerian Association of Petroleum Explorationists – http://www.nape.org.ng/
  62. Nigerian National Petroleum Corporation – http://www.nnpcgroup.com/
  63. Nigerian Petroleum Development Company Ltd – http://www.npdc-ng.com/index.php
  64. Noble Drilling – http://www.noblecorp.com/Contact/Contact.asp
  65. Oando Group – http://www.oandoplc.com
  66. Obat Oil and Petroleum – http://www.obatoil.com
  67. Oil Data – http://www.oildatainc.com/html/contact_us.html
  68. Oil Test Services – http://www.oiltestng.com/index.htm
  69. Onyx Energy Services Limited – http://www.onyxenergyltd.com
  70. Oriental Energy Resources Limited – http://www.oriental-er.com/about/index.htm
  71. Pan Ocean Oil Corporation Nigeria – http://www.panoceanoilnigeria.com/
  72. Petrobras – http://www.petrobras.com/
  73. Petroleum Geo Services – http://www.pgs.com/Data_Library/West-and-South-Africa/Nigeria/
  74. Petroleum Technology Association of Nigeria – http://www.petan.org/petan/performance.html
  75. Petrolog – http://www.petrologgroup.com/aboutpetrolog.htm
  76. Point Engineering Ltd – http://www.pointengineering.com
  77. Precision Engineering and Procurement Company – http://www.pepcong.com
  78. Roxar – http://www.roxar.com/category.php?categoryID=1432
  79. Sadiq Petroleum – http://www.sadiqpetroleum.com/index.html
  80. Sahara Energy Resource Limited – http://www.sahara-group.com
  81. Sahara Group – http://www.sahara-group.com/index.php
  82. Sapetro – http://www.sapetro.com
  83. Schlumberger – http://www.slb.com/content/contact/geomarkets/eca/nga.asp
  84. Shell Petroleum Development Company Nigeria Limited – http://www.shellnigeria.com
  85. Sigmund Engineering Company Limited – http://www.sigmundgroup.com
  86. Snake Island Integrated Free Zone – http://www.sifreezone.com/
  87. Socotherm – Group http://www.socotherm.com/
  88. Sowsco -http://www.sowsco.net/
  89. Statoil – http://www.statoil.com/
  90. Sunlink Petroleum Limited – http://www.sunlinkpetroleum-ng.com/
  91. Survicom – http://survicom.com/
  92. Technip – http://www.technip.com/entities/nigeria/index.htm
  93. Total Nigeria Plc – http://www.ng.total.com
  94. United Geo Physical – http://www.unitedgeophysical.com/
  95. Weafri – http://weafriwellservices.com/
  96. Weltek Nigeria Limited – http://www.weltekng.com
  97. WOG Allied Services Nigeria Ltd – http://www.wog-allied.com/
  98. Yinka Folawiyo Petroleum Company Ltd – http://www.yinkafolawiyo.com
  99. Zenon Petroleum and Gas – http://www.zenonpetroleumng.com
  100. Zukus Industries Limited – http://zukus.homestead.com/
ALSO READ:  Ecobank Branches in Lagos

Advertise Here
Click For More Information


Share This Post With Your Friends...
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on LinkedIn
NF

You’ll Love These Posts…

1 Comment

Add a Comment
  1. Olufemi Otitoloju

    Great job you’re doing, I need a part time job how can you support me? Thank.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Nigerian Finder © 2017